Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariela W

Ariela W

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariela W
"Liz is simply fabulous! Her knowledge and helpfulness make every interaction truly remarkable. Whether it's answering questions or providing assistance, Liz goes above and beyond to ensure that customers receive top-notch service. If you're looking for someone who is not only knowledgeable but also genuinely cares about your needs, look no further than Liz. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kenny B

Kenny B

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny B
"Quick, straightforward , and reasonable place to get insurance."
Profile photo of Anubhav Mehrotra

Anubhav Mehrotra

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anubhav Mehrotra
"Vic is very polite. Tons of professionalism and patience! I was very happy with the entire process. Strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ranny Gulati (redwhitenblues)

Ranny Gulati (redwhitenblues)

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ranny Gulati (redwhitenblues)
"Proud to be with VIC GULATY STATEFARM. * Great Team * Very detailed * All your Insurance needs/ Financial Mortgage needs * Benefits of 2 great Agents under 1 roof Vic Gulaty n Team / Michele Greene n Team 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸❤️ I'm his brother / Team member we are strong team SOLID Vic / Michele / Ranny and our lovely knowledgeable Chris Ricky Mal Liz Vic Gulaty and Michele Greene are boon to this world don't take my word for it call our office talk to them or even better come in the office and meet them and findout ❤️❤️❤️ Loads of history behind US whoever once meets us becomes family WE ARE BLESSED 😇❤️❤️🇺🇸 STATEFARM nothing but ! Start with Family-Help community-Help Neighbors- Help Everyone ❤️❤️❤️ UPDATE: 03/15 100s of Text Messages every day on SFCONNECT showing how much our PH loves us 💕 WE ARE BLESSED 🙌 😇 🙏 🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Gurda Sandhu

Gurda Sandhu

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurda Sandhu
"As we live in England and our house insurance on our holiday home in Sarasota needed renewing a friend recommended us to Vic. From initial quotation to getting us insured was a very easy professional process and we saved money. No hesitation in recommending Vic & State Farm Team. Gurda Sandhu"
Profile photo of Theresa Marrocco

Theresa Marrocco

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Theresa Marrocco
"I'm not sure where these good reviews came from but this is by far the most inept insurance agency I've ever dealt with.It is honestly a full time job just resolving the issues that I've had with this office. Every month like clockwork, I get a text that my policy is about to be cancelled for non payment. I then have to send a screenshot of the payment that was taken from my bank account weeks prior for them to resolve it. We're at 4 unapplied payments now. I attempted to switch State Farm offices but I can't because now my policy is lapsed because of payments I've made that were somehow never credited. Do not use this office"
Profile photo of Danny Anghel

Danny Anghel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Anghel
"I worked closely with Mal and Vic to secure a life policy. The rate was very competitive, I shopped around extensively, but most importantly , they were extremely transparent and helpful from start to finish. I couldn’t have been happier with the support I got for my specific and rather complex insurance requirements. They were very knowledgeable, and easy to reach. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Bruce Sciocchetti

Bruce Sciocchetti

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Sciocchetti
"Meet with Ricky Khurana today to go over my car insurance policy. Ricky was knowledgeable, helpful and provided excellent customer service. Ricky also saved me a major amount of money. I would recommend Vic Gulaty insurance agency and Ricky Khurana to any of my friends and family. Thanks"
Profile photo of Peter Affatati

Peter Affatati

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Affatati
"Great experience highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mr Info

Mr Info

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Info
"Highly recommend! Liz was super helpful."
Profile photo of Kara

Kara

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara
"Very helpful and nice team! They are quick and efficient. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ahmad Enver

Ahmad Enver

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Enver
"Very professional office call and ask for Liz 10 star service"
Profile photo of HARSIMAR SINGH

HARSIMAR SINGH

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HARSIMAR SINGH
"Amazing service and great rates! If I could give higher than 5 starts I would."
Profile photo of Deborah Smaling

Deborah Smaling

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Smaling
"I just moved over to State Farm and Liz Scott helped me get my policy’s set up. She was so helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. She went through everything and got me the best pricing. My experience with her and this agency has been great and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of F S

F S

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F S
"Friendly, helpful! I felt my needs and concerns were a priority. I am happy I joined this office for my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Bonilla

Samantha Bonilla

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bonilla
"Liz Scott is absolutely AMAZING. She made everything so easy and understandable for me!!! My frustration completely disappeared after talking with her. Thank you so much for helping me!!!"
Profile photo of stephen keller

stephen keller

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen keller
"Vic was very informative and answered all my questions about my auto policy. He was friendly I did not feel pressured during our conversation."
Profile photo of rachel johnson

rachel johnson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel johnson
"It was my first time obtaining insurance. Vic was incredibly professional but also very genuinely kind. I'd really appreciated his patience. Was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Ryan Rad

Ryan Rad

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rad
"The best insurance agency I've had the pleasure of working with. They made everything easy to understand and navigate, explained everything very thoroughly, and special thanks to Mal Mitrovic. He was phenomenal and beyond helpful/patient throughout the entire process. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Johnny Fiorica

Johnny Fiorica

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Fiorica
"Liz Scott was great getting my electric vehicle insured. So much so, that I am in the process of switching my 3 additional policies with the VIC GULATY company."
Profile photo of Sanjay P

Sanjay P

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay P
"Very professional and attentive in their working. They will get you the right deal. Pleasant to talk to. Extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of Keishla Gonzalez

Keishla Gonzalez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keishla Gonzalez
"Mr.Mal is great. always responsive,helpful and attentive. I highly recommend!! Thank you very much for your help."
Profile photo of Milan Vukelic

Milan Vukelic

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milan Vukelic
"We had the great fortune and pleasure to work with Mal Mitrovic who is such an amazing agent and person, who secured our insurance for our dream home on the coast of Florida, especially as we are from out of state and brand new to the local market. He was patient and took time and effort in educating us, asking as well as answering questions to get the right type of insurance that exactly fits our needs and risk tolerances, as well as what steps we need to take to get meaningful credits and discounts to get exactly the right balance of coverage and price. We feared the Florida insurance premiums as we got high insurance prices initially from different brokers (to the point of re-considering our purchase) but Mal calmly guided us to an affordable yet comfortable level. He basically saved our deal. He was always available, always calm and collected, and handled the purchase process smoothly. One of his best attributes, and a true strength of a great insurance agent, is being able to problem solve and pivot in situations when the standard route or process is not available and changes; he’s able to tackle tough and unusual situations efficiently, and always with a smile and positive demeanor, another key attribute of his. Thank you for making our dream possible, we are forever grateful and look forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Dan Risley

Dan Risley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Risley
"The best experience with an agent since I moved from Chicago. Honest, knowledgeable and fast. Thanks Liz and team."
Profile photo of Vitor Menufi

Vitor Menufi

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vitor Menufi
"Vic Gulaty, Mal Mitrovic, Thank you so much. Excellent professional. Would recommend."